top of page

Mon, Jan 31

|

Livestream

Not Just Kegels: Core and Pelvic Floor Workshop

A Pelvic floor 101 workshop for expectant mothers to support you through  your pregnancy, birth and postpartum

Registration is Closed
See other events
Not Just Kegels: Core and Pelvic Floor Workshop
Not Just Kegels: Core and Pelvic Floor Workshop

Time & Location

Jan 31, 2022, 9:30 AM PST

Livestream

About the event

*Please note the date and time according to time zone

January 31, 2022

9:30 AM PST  |  12:30 PM EST  |  7:30 PM IST 

This workshop is designed to give you the must know information and practices to create a resilient pelvic floor that will work for you throughout your pregnancy, birth, and beyond.

If you wish, a support person is included in the registration fee to watch with you.  If you are unable to attend live, there will be a recording available for to watch at a time that works best for your schedule.  If you will be watching the recording but have a specific question you would like addressed in the live workshop, please indicate your question on the registration form.

This livestream event is organized by The Woman's Well in conjunction with West Coast University and Concierge Pelvic Floor.

Tickets

  • Not Just Kegels Workshop

    This workshop is designed to give you the must know information and practices to create a resilient pelvic floor that will work for you throughout your pregnancy, birth, and beyond.

    $15.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page